Seaton Ross Parish Council Minutes of the Annual Parish Council Meeting held on 19 May 2017

The Annual Parish Council Meeting was held in the Village hall on Friday 19 May 2017 at 7.30pm. **Members present:** J Henley, C Curran, R Underwood, R Chapman, G Brockhouse, D Gascogne, C Hunt, Geoff Gardham and Paul Johnson.

Apologies – None **Members of the public** – 0

The minutes of the Annual Parish Council Meeting held on 30 May 2016 were approved. All present agreed.

<u>Election of Chairman and Officers for the ensuing year</u> – Agreed unanimously that:

- a) Councillor J Henley be elected Chairman
- b) Councillor R Chapman be elected Vice-Chairman.

<u>Election of Personnel Sub-Committees</u> - – Agreed that R Chapman, D Gascoyne and C Hunt be elected to the Personnel Sub-Committee.