Seaton Ross Parish Council Clerk: Jane Stewart Damson Cottage, South End, Seaton Ross, YO42 4LZ

seatonrosspc@gmail.com 07557 345 204

The Annual Parish Council Meeting was held in the Village hall on Tuesday 14 May 2019 at 7.30pm.

Members present: J Henley, R Underwood, R Chapman, D Gascogne, Geoff Gardham, Paul Johnson, Clair Curran, Claire Hunt

Apologies - None

Members of the public - 1

<u>Election of Chairman and Officers for the ensuing year</u> – Agreed unanimously that:

- a) Councillor J Henley be elected Chairman.
- b) Councillor R Chapman be elected Vice-Chairman.

Election of Personnel Sub-Committees – Agreed that R Chapman, D Gascoyne and C Hunt be elected to the Personnel Sub-Committee.

Election of Planning Sub-Committee – Agreed that P Johnson, R Underwood, R Chapman and J Henley be elected to the Planning Sub-Committee.