Seaton Ross Parish Council Clerk: Jane Stewart Damson Cottage, South End, Seaton Ross, YO42 4LZ <u>seatonrosspc@gmail.com</u> 07557 345 204

The Annual Parish Council Meeting was held in the Village hall on Friday 11 May 2018 at 7.30pm.

Members present: J Henley, R Underwood, R Chapman, G Brockhouse, D Gascogne, Geoff Gardham and Paul Johnson.

Apologies – Clair Curran, Claire Hunt.

Members of the public – 2

The minutes of the Annual Parish Council Meeting held on 19 May 2017 were approved. All present agreed.

Election of Chairman and Officers for the ensuing year – Agreed unanimously that:

a) Councillor J Henley be elected Chairman.

b) Councillor R Chapman be elected Vice-Chairman.

Election of Personnel Sub-Committees – Agreed that R Chapman, D Gascoyne and C Hunt be elected to the Personnel Sub-Committee.

Election of Planning Sub-Committee – Agreed that P Johnson, R Underwood, G Brockhouse and J Henley be elected to the Personnel Sub-Committee.